Launch online commence le 23 avril ( en anglais)

Launch onLine is running again, beginning April 23rd, 18.00 UTC (19.00 BST, 20.00 CET 14.00 EST) for 8 weeks. This is what past participants have said about it:

  • A. Content- Covered a broad array of critical pieces of Transition Initiatives, thorough, holistic, and well-presented.

·         B. Process- Interactive– a great balance of « lecturing » & group sharing/exercises. The passion & caring of staff shone through.

·         C. Resources- Great support materials.

·         D. Forum very helpful to make course feel more « live ».

I couldn’t put it better myself! Launch OnLine is conducted in English, and it’s a great way to connect with others across the globe that are setting up and running successful Transition Initiatives. Come join us, we would love to have you.  To go straight to booking click here. For more information click here. Past courses have sold out, so book now if you want a place. Naresh and Tom


Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>